Professor Sandra Halperin                            Co-Director                         sandra.halperin@rhul.ac.uk

Dr Mohammad Kalantari                                Co-Director           mohammadreza.kalantari@rhul.ac.uk

Professor Humayun Ansari                            Member of Steering Committee            k.ansari@rhul.ac.uk

Professor Francis Robinson                            Member of Steering Committee            f.robinson@rhul.ac.uk

Dr Markus Daechsel                                Member of Steering Committee            markus.daechsel@rhul.ac.uk

Professor Ravinder Barn                           Affiliated Faculty |  Law & Criminology       r.barn@rhul.ac.uk

Professor Gregory Claeys                            Affiliated Faculty |  History        g.claeys@rhul.ac.uk

Dr Antara Datta                                      Affiliated Faculty |  Politics & IR        antara.datta@rhul.ac.uk

Dr Yoav Galai                                           Affiliated Faculty |  Politics & IR        yoav.galai@rhul.ac.uk

Dr Ibrahim Halawi                                        Affiliated Faculty |  Politics & IR        ibrahim.halawi@rhul.ac.uk

Professor Ben O'Loughlin                                      Affiliated Faculty |  Politics & IR        ben.oloughlin@rhul.ac.uk

Dr Alasdair Pinkerton                           Affiliated Faculty |  Geography       a.d.pinkerton@rhul.ac.uk

Mr Joseph Hammond                                     Affiliated Researcher       hammond.joseph1@gmail.com

Mr Ali Hashem                                        Affiliated Researcher        alihashem@gmail.com

Professor Sarah Ansari                            Member of Steering Committee            s.ansari@rhul.ac.uk

Dr James Baldwin                                   Affiliated Faculty |  History james.baldwin@rhul.ac.uk

Dr Simon Behrman                                Affiliated Faculty |  Law & Criminology       simon.behrman@rhul.ac.uk

Dr Karoline Cook                                    Affiliated Faculty |  History        karoline.cook@rhul.ac.uk

Professor Veronica Della Dora                          Affiliated Faculty |  Geography       veronica.delladora@rhul.ac.uk

Dr Dawn-Marie Gibson                           Affiliated Faculty |  History                        dawn-marie.gibson@rhul.ac.uk

Professor Jonathan Harris                            Affiliated Faculty |  History        jonathan.harris@rhul.ac.uk

Professor Jonathan Philips                            Affiliated Faculty |  History        j.p.philips@rhul.ac.uk

Mr Rabih Dandachli                                   Affiliated Researcher                                           rabi3d@hotmail.com

Mrs Gozde Hussain                                        Affiliated Researcher       gozde.hussain.2017@live.rhul.ac.uk

Mr Mohammad Husain Jassem                            Affiliated Researcher       m.husain313@gmail.com

Miss Touba Mesbahi                              Affiliated Researcher       toubamesbahi@gmail.com

Affiliated Faculty & Researchers
Management

People